What is the cheapest auto insurance company?

What is the cheapest auto insurance company?

What is the cheapest auto insurance company?

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2photichakifi

RELATED FAQS:
Whose insurance will be raised?
A couple weeks ago I let my grand daughter borrow my car to run up to the store for me. While she was gone, she was in a car accident in the parking lot of HyVee. She gave my insurance because she was in my car. Will my insurance be raised, or will her’s? We have different insurance companies."

Is it worth changing to AARP for auto and home insurance?
i,m quoted less money if i change to their auto insurance compared to what i am currently paying. could AARP raise my rates sharply after the first year or two? i,ve been with my current company 28 years and have pretty good auto rates. also, how is AARP on homeowners insurance? thank you."

"Does anyone know if I am disable,I receive ssi (I have a MS)what kind of car insurance?"
Does anyone know if I am disable,I receive ssi (I have a MS)what kind of car insurance?"

What are peoples opinions of the affordable care act?
I am not that informed about it and curious how people feel about it

Is a Ford Mustang for an acceptable first car for a teen?
I am a fifteen year old girl and I am interested in getting a mustang for my first car. I am aware after researching this topic that most everyone’s opinion on this commonly asked question is that no teen should have a mustang for their first car. I completely understand this and agree that the reasons for most teens wanting a mustang is to show off and go fast. For me I know the going fast part isn’t an option because my mother is extremely protective and worried about my safety. She will only allow me to travel on the most desolate back roads, due to this reason. I understand that this doesn’t mean it will be impossible for me to get into an accident because of risks such as texting while driving. I, personally, am too scared to text while driving because of all the horror stories I’ve heard about teens getting into terrible and even fatal accidents due to texting while driving. Let alone it is illegal where I live and I would never risk getting my license taken away. My main reasoning for wanting a mustang is not to show off, it is that I have wanted one since I was a child because most of my family members have owned one in their life. I began riding dirt bikes when I was four years old and have been riding motorcycles on the street since I was fourteen. I know this is nothing compared to driving a real car, which I have done since getting my learner permit, but I have learned the importance of the risks that come with speeding and of driving on the road with other drivers. After owning a mustang himself, my father would not mind buying me one but my mother is very against the whole idea of me getting a sports car. When my sister turned sixteen she got a Volkswagen Tiguan, which was voted one of the safest cars of that year. I know most of the replies to this post will be that no teenager should have a mustang for their first car and I have read on posts similar to this one that most people say a clunker is more appropriate for a first car (which I believe is dangerous for the teen driver). The problem is that my mother will not allow me to get a used car because she believes it is less safe than a new car. I am aware that I sound extremely spoiled and should be happy that I am getting my own car but after hoping to get a mustang my whole life it disappoints me that I will probably not get one. If anyone has any helpful pointers on convincing my mother that a mustang might be a suitable first car that would be great! Thanks so much for you help and I hope some of you understand where I am coming from."

What does preventive OV on my insurance card mean?
Oh it hit me like bricks now..he he. Thanks to you both.

"Insurance company does not want to pay for my car damages, what should I do?"
I let my mom borrow my car, which insurance is under my name, she crashes. She exchanged insurance info with the other driver. I called the other driver’s insurance to make a claim to have them get my car fixed. As soon as I told the insurance rep what had happened, he hung up. I try calling them again only to have the rep say, we need to get the other driver’s side of the story"" and hung up again. My car got really damaged"

How much will it cost me to repair my LG G2??
I tripped, and dropped my phone on the concrete in my driveway. The screen cracked pretty badly, and I can’t even get into my phone because I had a password that I can’t type in because the digitizer is also broken. I’m due for my upgrade in about two months. What is the cheapest repair possible??? Thank you SO much to anyone who can help me; you have no idea how much I appreciate it."

Good car and renters insurance companies?
I’m in the process of getting a car and plan on moving to the Berlin area of New Hampshire this summer so i’m looking for a car insurance company that also offers renters insurance so that, when i move, i can bundle the two and try and get a bit of a discount. I’m just wondering if anyone knows any good companies (hoping to stay reasonably priced but it’s my first car and i’m a newer driver) with offices in the Berlin area and offices in the Cape Ann area of Mass (where I am currently) that offer a car and renters bundle and have treated treated you well. I’d prefer fist hand opinions and experiences with companies."

Pay as you go mobile insurance?
hi i am about to buy the new nokia 5800 for 250 any sugestions for insurance and how much will it cost?

Whats are some sites that i can get free car insurance quotes?
i live in michigan if that matters

How bad will the insurance coverage get under the Affordable Health Care Act? Mine just keeps getting worse?
Its now been changed to only cover 70% rather than 80%. The copay and deductible are higher. The notification said that the company I worked for was being pressured to reduce costs due to the Affordable Health Care Act. So now I guess I need a supplemental health insurance policy. I guess that looks better on Obama’s statistics but it sure doesn’t help the people who need insurance. How does that save me money? Why does anyone support this bill? It stinks.

Where can i compare rates for motorcycle insurance?
Where can i compare rates for motorcycle insurance?

Name some good life insurance companies?
Burial insurance I need for future.

Do I need to pay insurance on a SORN car?
Hi if i declare my car SORN (UK) do i need to pay insurance or MOT?

"I’m 17 years old, and I’m going under my parents driver’s insurance plan soon for driving, how much is it?"
My parents said I can drive now that I got a job, however I will have to go under their plan, and I’ll have to pay the insurance. How much will it be? (:IMPORTANT NOTE: I took $1000 driving classes) So I’m guessing that will reduce the cost? Also I live in the state of PA and my parents are on AllState Insurance. So how much will the insurance be every month if I’m under my parents plan? AFTER I TOOK THOSE DRIVING CLASSES! And how long can I stay under my parents driving insurance? When will I NOT BE ABLE TO stay under my parents driving insurance? Or am I always able to stay under their driving insurance if I want to?"

Can i pay my health insurance with a visa gift card?
I do not want to use my regular debit card information online or on the phone

What is the best way to get into insurance sales?
I’m quite interested in the insurance business, and i’ve heard various methods, one is to get hired into a captive insurance company as customer service and then express an interest in the business, then you have to study for and pass a state exam, and get licensed. but i’m curious what is the possibilities i’d find a company to hire me right away as a salesperson, my background is wireless sales. The thing i’d like to know is, what can I expect my first year in the business, is it entirely full commission or is there a mix of salary and commission? and lastly, what are the odds of a new agent making it for say three to five years? I’m looking for a career for the next 25+ years."

"If i borrow my friend’s car for a road trip, what about insurance?
i have insurance for my car and my friend has insurance for her car. if i borrow her car for a few weeks (out of state road trip) do i need to get extra insurance?

Where can I find affordable car insurance for a kit car?
Geico won’t do it.. they are who I have now.. đŸ˜¦

How much do you pay for health coverage a week or month or year?
I’m trying to get an idea of what people have to pay a week for health insurance. I have health insurance through my place of business and I pay $111/week for a family plan. I think this is a lot of money. Any thoughts?

What are the Benefits of Life Insurance?
http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html

If I have a car that I havnt gotten insurance on yet and my brother in law took it without permission and got pulled over and got it impounded because he has no licence do I get in trouble?
I’m not driving it without insurance. I’m not driving it yet it was just a good deal that I couldn’t pass up.

Car Insurance in California?
Anyone know a good low cost auto insurance company in California? Someone w/ a suspended licsence that is now released?

"Cheap dental work without insurance in Oregon, Gresham?"
Cheap dental work without insurance in Oregon, Gresham?"
What is the cheapest auto insurance company?
What is the cheapest auto insurance company?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2photichakifi
Do term life insurance policies pay out in case of suicide?
No- I’m not going to do it. Just a question that came up recently.

"Annuities and life insurance, please help?"
I am 35 yrs old and I recently purchased Index Universal Life insurance for the tax free money, guarantee return flat rate, and protection from market loss. I also have $100k in my 401k and my insurance agent suggest I rollover to an index annuity to get the best maximum return. I will get a 10% bonus and both the interest and 10% bonus will be compounded for next 30 yrs. If I withdraw at age 55 at 4%, my yearly index return rate is $9.261. I can see for the first 11 years, the annuity company is giving back my original amount. If I live through age 86, I would have withdraw total amount $185,200. Everyone keeps telling me life insurance is a bad investment because of fees and the agent is trying to get a big commission off me. After running and looking at the numbers, it seems annuities and life insurance are the best savings program. Is there something else about the numbers quoted I should be aware of?"

Why is car insurance for an 17 year old so expensive?
I want to know how my friends have 1.2, 1.1, and even 1.6 litre engines and manage to get the insurance on the 1.2’s for around 1k, and for the 1.6 2.5k, yet I have only recieved quotes at the lowest 5k for a 1.1 reno clio 1999, and this is with my mum as the main driver. I just dont understand how anyone of my age (or 18) is meant to afford a car, but EVERYONE does. so is there a way of actually getting my insurance to say 2k (at the most)? Thanks."

"What is the best car alarm system, that would also lower my insurance?"
I own a 2003 Toyota Corolla CE. My car insurance is moderately expensive, and I’ve been told that installing an alarm system would help lower my insurance. But I don’t want a cheap alarm that can be easily set off by someone’s sound system."

Best dental insurance for dental implant?
I stay in fremont,califronia.what is the best dental insurance for dental implant,which gives good coverage for my treatment?and what is the best hospital to take the treatment for"

What is the best insurances for a teen in arizona?
I want a good insurance company for my son,but not to expensive."

When do I need to get insurance when purchasing a car?
I’m going shopping this weekend for a new(used) car. I have current insurance on my car right now. If I end up getting a car this weekend can I wait until Monday to get insurance, or do I have to do it that day? I’m in California by the way. I asked the loan officer and she said something about me having 10 days to get it, but I’ve been reading otherwise. Thanks!"

Insurance for a car your selling?
I just bought a lemon, I am 19 years old and I have never owned a car and only had my liscense for a few months. I want to sell it but do I need insurance to have it transferred to my name. I am just going to sell it to a mechanic."

Who pays for the home insurance when you are owner financing it? Also in the state of Texas what insurance c?
Who pays for the home insurance when you are owner financing it? Also in the state of Texas what insurance c?

Do I need to be insured to teach someone to drive with their own car?
I’m over 21 yrs and have hel my full licence for over 3 yrs.

What’s the salary and commission for infinity insurance in California?
Does anyone know?

I want to buy a s10 but is the insurance is high for a new driver?
I’m 15, im a boy, and I want a 1998-2001 s10. I would want it to be a 4 cyl. 5 speed manuel, 2×4, regular cab, tan in color, and I would like to put flow masters on it, lower it 3/4, tint the windows a little, put chevy extreme rims on it, and maybe get 2 10” inch subs in it. would any of that stuff raise the insuance? And about how much would the insurance cost in that? Please, anything would help. Thanks, Cody"

Taxability of health insurance payments?
@taxlady, so 105 only applies to actual payments to person in the form of reimbursents, correct?"

Liability Insurance for Tattoo Shop?
Hi, I’m wanting to get liability insurance for the tattoo shop that I’m part of. State Farm doesn’t offer business liability insurance for tattoo shops. Any ideas or suggestions? Thanks in advance."

18 year old and car insurance…help please?
I’ve been saving up the past 3 years to buy myself a car. I’ve saved about 18K for a new car, so my price range is from about 18-24K for a car, new or used. Some cars that I’m interested in are: In Order: 1. 2004 BMW 530i 2. 2004 Infiniti G35 3. 2005 Mercedes C230 4. 2004 Acura TL or RSX 5. 2005 BMW 325i My problem isn’t whether I can afford the car and the maintenance fees, its the insurance. I would be under my fathers insurance. He’s 55, no accidents or tickets, been driving since 16. He would be the primary and I would be the secondary. I go to college, have a 3.8 GPA, work part-time, have been driving since 16, no accidents or tickets, and the car would be parked in a garage. I also wouldn’t be driving much, just to and from school (less than 7500 miles a year). How much would basic insurance be? I hate getting online quotes because its time consuming and I hate getting spam emails and phone calls. I’m thinking of buying the car soon, so please help. THANKS!"

Can you deposit the insurance premium in advance?..?
Can you deposit the insurance premium in advance?

Is there insurance on a person instead of a car?
What I mean is can you have insurance for say me to drive any car. If I drive my car I’d be insured if I drive your car I’d be insured if I drive my girlfriends car I’d be insured. Does such a thing exist because I heard something about it from a friend but I’m not sure what it is or where to find it. Help?

Health Insurance plan with no pre-existing clause?
Does anyone know of any health insurance plans for the Chicago area that don’t include a pre-existing clause? Or more specifically, ones that immediately pay for Remicade after switching insurance plans?"

Am i paying too much for my car insurance?
I own 2 cars Nissan 2004 & Toyota 2012 I pay 6 month premium $600 Is it too much? I live in 20176, and I am enrolled in geico. Does the 2004 car really need Comprehensive and collision? thnx"

"Home Insurance Sworn Proof of Loss: Whole loss and damage was""…?"""
I intend on disputing the amount that the insurance company has given me to rebuild. The insurance company wants to give me $92, 000, but my contractor says it will take $109, 000. Under whole loss and damage"" should I put the insurance company quote or the contractor’s quote? Also"

I just purchased car insurance today?
So I just passed my test today and just purchased insurance from Bell over the phone, and my policy starts from Friday. I know I cannot drive until Friday. So say I was pulled over by police on Friday night, and I have to take documents to the police station, how do I prove to them that I have insurance? I don’t have a piece of paper but I DO technically have insurance .. What do I do if I get pulled over?"

"I need help getting good and affordable health, life and dental insurance for me and my family-please help?"
All I have is Medicaid, I want better dental and health insurance, and my family and I don’t have life insurance. When my dad died he didn’t have life insurance. I’m a bit concerned because I’m in my 30s and my mom’s getting old, and I’m concerned about my little brother. My mother doesn’t have dental insurance. I want my brother to have better dental insurance too. I need dental implants. Please help me out."

Car Insurance Cancellation Question?
My father’s car insurance was canceled for non-payment. He pays for the insurance every six months. Apparently they stopped mailing him bills and sent a bill to his email account. It was an old out of date email account. The sent the notice of cancellation to this email account as well. Since, he no longer has that email account he didn’t get either notifications. He has 3 cars under this policy and has been a customer for over 30 years. The insurance company told him that he would have to pay for the months (Aug – Dec) that he was not covered in order to reinstate the policy. This seems unfair to me. He wasn’t covered during those months and they wouldn’t have paid a claim so why does he need to pay for it? Anyone with any advice would be greatly appreciated."

Does anybody have this insurance?
Do you have Presbyterian Health Plan which is an hmo? What does hmo mean and is this insurance any good? The doctors that I go to for my pregnancy, the hospital, and my sons counselor are ALL covered but does that mean i have to have a referral to go to each one or what does it mean (hmo?)"

2500???? Car Insurance!!!! HELP!?
I passed my driving test yesterday and have been looking for car insurance but the cost is crazy. 2500 I was quoted by Aviva and 3200 by my bank. I can only afford a car upto about 800, I’m never going to be able to pay that much. Do I go fully comp or the other one? (I don’t even know what these mean). Does anybody have any advice? I could really do with it. Thanks in advance."
What is the cheapest auto insurance company?
What is the cheapest auto insurance company?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2photichakifi

Leave a Reply

